All Roads Lead to Home!

Let one of our experienced agents guide the way

Meet Our Agents

Luisa Aparicio

REALTOR®, PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, ABR

I specialize in working with buyers & sellers and landlords that need property management.  My super power is honesty

 

713-408-3416

luisa@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

June Castronovo

REALTOR®, CNE, GRI, SRS, TAHS

I specialize in working with first time home-buyers, move up buyers, relocations, & investors.  My super power is integrity.

 

210-452-7972 

june@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Donna Ellis

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with buyers & sellers.  My super power is attention to detail. 

 

713-447-0663

donna@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Bryan Jones

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with buyers, sellers, & investors.  My super power is being a creative negotiator. 

 

281-413-7405

bryan@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Elaine Strahan

REALTOR®, GRI, CNE, ABR, SRES, SRS, AHWD

I specialize in working with buyers and sellers that need to resize their homes.  My super power is listening with intention.

 

832-660-8400

elaine@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Carmen Arroyo

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with residential buyers, sellers & renters.  My super power is getting things done.

 

713-301-1239

carmen@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Shelley Einarsson

TEAM LEADER/REALTOR®

I specialize in working with buyers & sellers.  My super power is personalizing the process for each client. 

 

281-787-1778

shelley@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Mariana Folgado

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with buyers & sellers.  My super power is being hyper-focused

 

 

817-845-1534

mariana@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Anissa McGowan

REALTOR®, CNE

I specialize in working with buyers & sellers.  My super power is negotiation

 

 

832-731-7632

anissa@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Jill Tumlinson

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with first time home-buyers.  My super power is being a creative problem solver 

 

832-657-6691

jilltumlinson@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Andrew Baldobino

TEAM LEADER/REALTOR®

I specialize in working with home-buyers and sellers.  My super power is being a diplomatic negotiator. 

 

936-825-1234

abaldobino@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Andrew Einarsson

REALTOR®, VA

I specialize in working with  investors & new home-buyers.  My super power is my social ability.

 

832-767-8388

aeinarsson@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Mary Grimaldo

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with residential buyers, sellers & renters.  My super power is my passion for the industry.

 

281-414-4901

mary@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Alexandra Rosales

REALTOR®, CNE

I specialize in working with residential & commercial buyers & sellers.  My super power is being a master negotiator. 

 

713-670-4326

alexandra@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Janae Wineland

REALTOR®

I specialize in working with residential buyers.  My super power is making the process fun.

 

 

832-341-4494

janae@stradatexas.com

Visit Website

Yaneth Zaragosa

TEAM LEADER/REALTOR®

I specialize in working with sellers, first time home buyers & investors..  My super power is strong negotiation skills and ensuring a smooth transaction from beginning to end. 

 

281-224-6191

yaneth@stradatexas.com

Visit Website